Equipment Rental & Service Charges

Lab Officer in Charge

Chemical Analysis Lab Sarah Ibrahim  |  Syahmi Afiq Mustaza
sarahibj@ukm.edu.my  |  s.afiq@ukm.edu.my

Metabolomics Lab Rafidah Ahmad  |  Hazim Syahmi Elias
fida.ahmad@ukm.edu.my  |  syahmielias@ukm.edu.my

Genomics Lab Faridda Hannim Ahmad@Hashim  |  Mohd Faiz Mat Saad
faridda@ukm.edu.my  |  faizsaad@ukm.edu.my

Proteomics Lab Muhammad Ainol Naim Mat Adam  |  Nur Hazirah Mohd Johari
ainolnaim@ukm.edu.my  | nhazirah@ukm.edu.my

Microbiology Lab Dr. Kamalrul Azlan Azizan
kamalrulazlan@ukm.edu.my

Microscopy Lab Dr. Emelda Rosseleena Rohani
emelda@ukm.edu.my

Bioinformatics Lab Munirah Mahizan  |  Nur Hasrina Mohar
munirah@ukm.edu.my  |  rina@ukm.edu.my

RTPC2 Siti Fatimah Mohd Mokhtar
siti@ukm.edu.my

CPB Mohd Fauzi Abd Razak
fauziraz@ukm.edu.my